Day 322

8AM:

I need help with the school newsletter.  Ok, so I don’t need help in the sense that it won’t get done otherwise.  I need help with the school newsletter to stay sane.  I put out a call for assistance; I wish I hadn’t.  If I’d stayed quiet, I wouldn’t have heard the deafening silence emanating from this place.

Show no fear and don’t flinch.

Don’t let them take your strength, and more importantly, your Tz’u, your desire to be Don, your will to love.

I’ll be the best of me, not the worst of them.  Otherwise, they will have more than one victim.

Leave a Reply

