Day 151

12:20PM:

I hear your voice, the voice of the woman I love.  The you version of you taught me these and they help me get through the days when I need more patience and strength than I have and when I feel more alone than anyone deserves.  When you’re all of you, when you’re the woman I love, I hear these words in your voice:

“Be strong, be capable, be amazing.”

X4747    muscular-penguin-hi  google-penguin-update

“Be kind and gentle, even when you can’t.”

tumblr_lmbd7ip42z1qzdgm6

baby-penguin-sad_design

SadPenguin

“Lean on others for support.”

p_penguins_snuggle

P.O. Box 2935 125 North Cache Jackson, WY 83001  USA (307) 733-6179 http://www.imagesofnaturestock.com  02-penguin-love_14072_600x450

image[1]1267625626_cute-baby-penguins-2

“Be the one you want to see in the mirror every day.”

71651-Penguin-Eating-Ice-Cream-Poster-Art-Print

Leave a Reply

