Day 150

2:43AM:

I will need a few days to figure this one out.  Maybe I will revisit it during the week.  No, I will revisit it.

I thought about this last night, when I sat and worried that I’m not doing enough.  Living, looking up, what I’ve come to call resting – these are things I don’t see as worth enough.  Sitting and reading have less value.

I am not comfortable living, enjoying.  I want to be.  I want to be more comfortable just being me, accepting me.

Need to digest…

 

 

Leave a Reply

