Day 132

9AM:

Ok God or higher power or love or whatever you are in the universe bigger than us…

LISTEN THE FUCK UP

If you put me on this planet to be a good person, to be the one that people turn to in their times of need, to be the strength, to be an operation to support the positive side of the balance sheet, to be the dependable one, to help others find their strength and their safe places, to be the workhorse, to be the one that seeks to make others smile, to be the person who thinks about the well-being and wellness of others, to have me hold up the weak and struggling, to be strong for the world…

If you put me on this planet for this, to be worn out, to be mistaken upon, to be taken for granted, to not be missed, to be abused, to be a lesson learned, to be for the world and not of it…

If you put me on this planet to not be a part of it, then take away my wanting to cry, take away my fatigue, take away the voice that tells me I need to stand up and not sit down, take away the blackness that itches at my insecurities when I am bloated or have put on three pounds, take away my need for a safe place and belonging, take away my need to trust, take away my search for support, take away my desire to be loved…

Leave a Reply

