Day 104

4AM:

I have been drinking way too much recently.  I am confident enough with what I know to say that I have been drinking too much recently.  I have been having about 6 portions of alcohol a day for the last week (about 9 shots of whiskey or an entire bottle of wine).  I get to sleep very easily, but I also wake up very easily (something that much booze will do to your bladder…).

And I am angry when I do wake up…

And I am grumpy in the morning…

And I feel like crap for much of the day…

And it goes against my being emotionally connected to my wife goal…

And it goes against my strength training goal…

And I still do it…

I want to stop tonight.  Not sure how, but I will have the strength and courage to change.

Leave a Reply

