Day 71

10AM:

Lordy, was yesterday ever a tough sleep.  Nothing in particular precipitated it – not too much booze; spinniness about work was a symptom, not a cause (as evidenced by spinniness about recipes and related things as well); room was comfortable – but I have a suspicion that it could be hunger.  I don’t really know though, truth be told.  I could be wrong, I could be right, but tonight, I will add two portions to my day to see.  And I have the strength to do it on my own (or at least, if I write that I have strength, I can fake it…)

Leave a Reply

